Volunteer Recognition
Nominations are open for the 2017 RM of Hanover Community Volunteer Awards
These awards will be presented at each communities summer fair and are to recognize the hard work and dedication of our volunteers. Deadline for nominations is April 7, 2017. You can nominate someone online or by printing and mailing the completed nomination form to: 
RM of Hanover Community Volunteer Award
28 Westland Drive 
Mitchell, Manitoba R5G 2N9
Thank you for participating in helping us to recognize the outstanding volunteers in your community. For more information, you can call Lisa Baldwin at (204)346-7132 or email lisa.baldwin@hanovermb.ca
Past Recipients

Edna Vogt - New Bothwell
Leona Goertzen - Blumenort
Peter Penner - Mitchell
Kim Friesen - Kleefeld
Barry Dyck - Grunthal
Billie Jo Hunter - New Bothwell
Karen Hopkins - Blumenort
Dick Penner - Mitchell
Dave Dueck and Mike Peladeau - Kleefeld
Curtis Dawydiuk - Grunthal