Staff
 
 
Luc Lahaie - CAO
Phone: 204.346.7122
luc.lahaie@hanovermb.ca
 
Executive Assistant - Gaylene Mehling
204.346.7123
gaylene.mehling@hanovermb.ca
 
CFO - Don Dowle
204.346.7133
don.dowle@hanovermb.ca

Manager of Planning and I.T. - Jeremy Neufeld
204.346.7135
jeremy.neufeld@hanovermb.ca
 
Manager of Recreation and Community Services - Lisa Baldwin
204.346.7132
lisa.baldwin@hanovermb.ca
 
Manager of Engineering and Utilities - Rob Driedger
204.346.7121
rob.driedger@hanovermb.ca
 
Manager of Public Works and Operations - Wes Fehr
204.346.7137
wes.fehr@hanovermb.ca
 
By-law Enforcement Officer - Brian Brunelle
204.346.7131
brian.brunelle@hanovermb.ca
 
Fire Chief - Paul Wiebe
204.346.7130 
paul.wiebe@hanovermb.ca