Local Urban Districts
The Rural Municipality of Hanover has three Local Urban Districts, also known as LUDs, which include the LUD of Mitchell, LUD of Blumenort and the LUD of Grunthal.
LUD of Mitchell
Brian Esau - Councillor
Brad Kehler
Cliff Froese
LUD of Blumenort
Bob Brandt - Councillor
Roger Harder (Chair)
Kevin Medeiros
Roberto Hiebert
LUD of Grunthal
Jim Funk - Councillor
Anita Funk (Chair)
Paul Perreault 
Tom Guenther

LUD Meeting Dates
LUD of Mitchell - First Tuesday of each month at 5:00 pm
LUD of Blumenort - First Wednesday of each month at 8:00 am
LUD of Grunthal - First Wednesday of each month at 1:00 pm